300 West Crowell Street Monroe, NC 28112 (704)282-4500

Contacts

Director
Tonya Edwards
704-282-4659
tedwards@monroenc.org
Program Director
Ryan Jones
704-282-4695
rjones@monroenc.org
Facility Reservations
Carol Hinson
704-282-4651
chinson@monroenc.org
 Parks & Facility Maintenance
Eric Purser
704-282-4664
epurser@monroenc.org
Athletics/Special Events Director(Interim)
Rae Moore
704-282-4663
rlmoore@monroenc.org
 Monroe Country Club
Golf Course
Nick Jacobi, Club Pro
Scott Huss, Greens Supt.
704-282-4661
njacobi@monroenc.org
shuss@monroenc.org

THE OFFICIAL GOVERNMENT SITE FOR THE CITY OF MONROE, NC
© 2017 CITY OF MONROE